Walt Whitman

Speech & Debate 

Get in touch!

Jill Baisinger- Board of Directors President

President@WhitmanDebate.com 

Kanisha Ratnasara- Board of Directors Vice President  

Veep@whitmandebate.com

Eric Wenger- Operations

Operations@WhitmanDebate.com

Xin Chen- National Tournaments Coordinator  

NationalTournaments@WhitmanDebate.com

Rachel Lennie-  Recording Secretary

Secretary@WhitmanDebate.com

Michael Ostheimer- Treasurer

Treasurer@WhitmanDebate.com

Dick O’Connell- WACFL Coordinator  

WACFL@WhitmanDebate.com

 

Jacob East- Faculty Sponsor 

Jacob.East@mcpsmd.net

Madeleine Wenger- Student President 

StudentPresident@WhitmanDebate.com

Joseph Ferarri- Student Vice President 

StudentVP@WhitmanDebate.com

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now